Indianapolis 500 Archives - UnderhoodService
BorgWarner Raises Stakes For Back-To-Back Indy 500 Win

Reigning champion Simon Pagenaud will have the chance to claim the $360,000 jackpot.

BorgWarner Presents BorgWarner Championship Trophies To 2018 Indianapolis 500 Winners Will Power And Roger Penske

Power’s 2018 win marks the 17th BorgWarner Championship Team Owner’s Trophy for Team Penske owner Roger Penske, furthering his record-setting Indianapolis 500 win total. Power also is the first Australian driver to receive a Baby Borg.