MPS Announces GAAS Aftermarket Scholarship Fund Recipients – UnderhoodService
Connect with us
Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel


MPS Announces GAAS Aftermarket Scholarship Fund Recipients


Multi-Parts-Supply-Logo-300x154The Global Automotive Aftermarket Symposium (GAAS) Scholarship Fund has announced the winners of the 2015 MPS scholarship awards.


Three students received $1,000 awards:
• Christopher Olivarri of San Antonio, Texas
• Maria Olivarri of San Antonio, Texas
• Janice Poon of Elk Grove, California

Four students received $500 awards:
• Raymond Davis of Manning, South Carolina
• Dailyn Finnicum of Havre, Montana
• Arturo Rodriguez of Midland, Michigan
• Tyler Washington of New Albany, Ohio

MPS President Brian Cohn commented, “The scholarship fund has become part of our company’s DNA. We are focused on ensuring our industry benefits from the best talent possible. Anything that we can do to help these young men and women realize their education goals is another step to realizing their career goals. The industry and companies like MPS are the ultimate winners.”


For more information on the GAAS scholarships program, visit

Click to comment